Dr. Manika Das (Principal In Charge)

M.A. (Bengali), M.A. (Rabindra Sangeet), NET, Ph.D. (Tripura University) 

Email-  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mobile- (+91) 9774425663


              Incumbency Period of Principal/Principal-In-Charge 

Sri Kumud Ranjan Banerjee (Principal)  
Sri K P Dutta (Principal)  
Sri P N Bharve (Principal)  
Sri.  Tripurendra Bhowmik (Principal) August 1975 to1995
Smt. Padmini Chakraborty (Principal) 1995 to 29th Dec, 2006
Sri. Dhirendra Debbarma (Principal-in-charge) 30/12/2006 to 5/02/2007
Sri. Rameswar Bhattacharjee (Principal-in-charge) 06/02/2007 to 16/08/2010
Dr. Manika Das (Principal-in-charge) 17/08/2010 to 21/07/2018
Dr. Tripti Watwe (Principal In Charge) 22/07/2018 to 23/11/2022                         
Dr. Manika Das (Principal In Charge) 23/11/2022 to till the date